Library Phone Number (928) 634-7559  
Library Fax Number (928) 634-0253  

Photo of the Library Manager, Ryan Bigelow.

Ryan Bigelow

 Library Manager - (928) 340-2780

 Email: rbigelow@cottonwoodaz.gov

Jamie Shea

 Library Supervisor - (928) 340-2782

 Email: jshea@cottonwoodaz.gov

Liz Gooslin

 Library Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator - (928) 340-2781

 Email: lgooslin@cottonwoodaz.gov

Cindi Gordon

 Reference Desk - (928) 340-2795

 Email: cgordon@cottonwoodaz.gov

Jeff Clark

 Audio/Visual & Interlibrary Loan Department - (928) 340-2789 / (928) 340-2786

 Email: jclark@cottonwoodaz.gov

Joyce Read

 Youth Services Coordinator - (928) 340-2791

 Email: jread@cottonwoodaz.gov

Adela Martinez

 Early Literacy and Spanish Services - (928) 340-2788

 Email: amartinez@cottonwoodaz.gov

Jan Marc Quisumbing

 Young Adult Services - (928) 340-2787

 Email: jquisumbing@cottonwoodaz.gov