Cottonwood Public Library

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday CLOSED

 

*The Library's public use computers shut down 15 minutes prior to closing every day.*


Holiday Closures for 2021

 

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day 2022 Friday, December 31, 2021